Sierra Mist Cranberry Splash

December 7, 2009 at 10:58 pm Leave a comment


You ever pour some cranberry juice and then mix it with sprite? I used to do this all the time- it was my “cranberry mocktail”. So you can imagine how thrilled I was when I saw this new product in Walmart.

Sierra Mist Cranberry Splash

I popped the top on this expecting the same concoction I had always had- was I in for a surprise! It had a strong sierra mist flavor with a *splash* of cranberry as an end note. I was kind of disappointed because I wanted a little more cranberry flavor and less sierra mist. Having said that though, it was still good. There is a red flavor to the soda as well that will make you think the cranberry will be more present. Don’t get me wrong the cranberry flavor is there- it just isn’t the same as mixing the two yourself. The convenience factor for this little mix is off the charts though.

Bottom Line: Will I ever buy this again? Probably not- out of 3 people in the family I am the only one drinking these- everyone else reaches for normal pepsi or coke first. I would recommend this for that long plane ride however.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Twilight Movie

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Most Recent Posts


